Prof. H. M. Khare

Prof. H. M. Khare

HOD Electrical Dept

harshavardhan.khare@vit.edu

Prof. M. M. Patwardhan

Prof. M. M. Patwardhan

Associate Professor, EnTC Dept

milind.patwardhan@vit.edu

Prof. (Dr.) Girish N. Kotwal

Prof. (Dr.) Girish N. Kotwal

HOD Indus & Prod Dept

girish.kotwal@vit.edu






Yash Gokhale

Yash Gokhale

Instrumentation & Control Dept.

yash.gokhale15@vit.edu

9921550633

Shubham Bora

Shubham Bora

Instrumentation & Control Dept.

shubham.bora15@vit.edu

8855943999

Ankur Deshmukh

Ankur Deshmukh

EnTC Dept

ankur.deshmukh15@vit.edu

9820596841

Jairaj Jangle

Jairaj Jangle

Electronics Dept

jairaj.jangle15@vit.edu

7768970174

Nikhil Mahajan

Nikhil Mahajan

Electronics Dept

nikhil.mahajan15@vit.edu

7588054582

Aditya Kolte

Aditya Kolte

Instrumentation & Control Dept.

aditya.kolte15@vit.edu

9860450439

Mayur Deogade

Mayur Deogade

Electronics Dept

mayur.deogade15@vit.edu

9511980256

Omkar Nikte

Omkar Nikte

Electronics Dept

omkar.nikte15@vit.edu

9594094126

Abhiyash Hodge

Abhiyash Hodge

EnTC Dept

abhiyash.hodge15@vit.edu

9158898321

Siddesh Patil

Siddesh Patil

Electronics Dept

siddesh.patil15@vit.edu

9422559354

Chinmay Kulkarni

Chinmay Kulkarni

Computer Dept

chinmay.kulkarni16@vit.edu

8446167332

Juilee Katpatal

Juilee Katpatal

Computer Dept

juilee.katpatal16@vit.edu

7718951713

Mishail Singh

Mishail Singh

Computer Dept

mishail.singh16@vit.edu

9595199288

Nishika Agrawal

Nishika Agrawal

Electronics Dept

nishika.agrawal16@vit.edu

9766618332

Prathamesh Nadkarni

Prathamesh Nadkarni

Computer Dept

prathamesh.nadkarni16@vit.edu

9765877606

Rahul Bhide

Rahul Bhide

Electronics Dept

rahul.bhide16@vit.edu

8454033398

Sanket Kulkarni

Sanket Kulkarni

Computer Dept

sanket.kulkarni216@vit.edu

7058160158

Sahil Tanawade

Sahil Tanawade

EnTC Dept

sahil.tanawade16@vit.edu

9767912291

Shivam Patil

Shivam Patil

Computer Dept

shivam.patil16@vit.edu

9175732545



Himanshu Joshi

Himanshu Joshi

Mechanical Dept

himanshu.joshi15@vit.edu

9130339084

Aaditya Patil

Aaditya Patil

Mechanical Dept

aaditya.patil16@vit.edu

9921250509

Abhishek Pol

Abhishek Pol

Indus & Prod Dept

abhishek.pol16@vit.edu

9011490364

Akshay Agiwal

Akshay Agiwal

Mechanical Dept

akshay.agiwal16@vit.edu

9130641234

Harshal Yewale

Harshal Yewale

EnTC Dept

harshal.yewale16@vit.edu

9527691756

Hrushikesh Jagadale

Hrushikesh Jagadale

Mechanical Dept

hrushikesh.jagadale16@vit.edu

9004985963

Kapil Bonde

Kapil Bonde

Mechanical Dept

kapil.bonde16@vit.edu

7038985364

Koustubh Lad

Koustubh Lad

Mechanical Dept

koustubh.lad16@vit.edu

8007791187

Krunal Mahant

Krunal Mahant

Mechanical Dept

krunal.mahant16@vit.edu

8275293576

Manish Chaudhari

Manish Chaudhari

Mechanical Dept

manish.chaudhari16@vit.edu

7066642349

Pratik Patil

Pratik Patil

Mechanical Dept

pratik.patil16@vit.edu

9823052098

Sanket Papat

Sanket Papat

Mechanical Dept

sanket.papat16@vit.edu

8806032122

Surabhi Gade

Surabhi Gade

Mechanical Dept

surabhi.gade16@vit.edu

9405404704

Simran Javir

Simran Javir

Mechanical Dept

simran.javir16@vit.edu

8888839881

Sudeep Rane

Sudeep Rane

Mechanical Dept

sudeep.rane16@vit.edu

9545781487

Shubham Fegade

Shubham Fegade

Mechanical Dept

shubham.fegade16@vit.edu

9623146093

Bhushan Deore

Bhushan Deore

Mechanical Dept

bhushan.deore16@vit.edu

8433844988





Prajwal Langde

Prajwal Langde

Electronics Dept

prajwal.langde15@vit.edu

9527442418

Richa Kulkarni

Richa Kulkarni

Electronics Dept

richa.kulkarni16@vit.edu

7710817553

Varun Gujarathi

Varun Gujarathi

Electronics Dept

varun.gujarathi16@vit.edu

8446025911





Prajwal Langde

Prajwal Langde

Electronics Dept

prajwal.langde15@vit.edu

9527442418

Purva Nartam

Purva Nartam

Computer Dept

purva.nartam16@vit.edu

7350562696

Richa Kulkarni

Richa Kulkarni

Electronics Dept

richa.kulkarni16@vit.edu

7710817553

Varun Gujarathi

Varun Gujarathi

Electronics Dept

varun.gujarathi16@vit.edu

8446025911